Reviews

Barrhaven Chrysler

See what our customers have to say about us.

Average score
4.1
544 reviews
Tristan McIntyre
My first time buying a car myself and Josh and Alex made it super easy for me definitely recommend those two when looking and dealing with a purchase
Reviewed on June 21, 2024
Dylan Sullivan
Had an amazing experience buying my first car! Josh made the process simple and enjoyable. 100% recommend coming here and especially recommend working with Josh
Reviewed on June 17, 2024
Congratulations on your new vehicle, Dylan! We are happy to know about your awesome experience of purchasing your new car with us. Thanks for the 5-star review! We hope to see you again soon.
Barrhaven Chrysler responded on June 19, 2024
Paul Grimm
Josh did a great job. Very helpful. A good experience and I left with a new car lol
Reviewed on June 14, 2024
We are so grateful for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Barrhaven Chrysler responded on June 19, 2024
nelly dierickx
It was our first time using this location for our vehicle. Everything went very smooth, from the booking to the repairs and the final pick up. Nice job.
Reviewed on June 07, 2024
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being our customer. We’re here for you anytime.
Barrhaven Chrysler responded on June 10, 2024
Justin Dillon
Great service - as usual - thanks...
Reviewed on May 10, 2024
We are so grateful for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Barrhaven Chrysler responded on May 13, 2024
Melinda Shambare
Great service and communicates very well with what needs to be done and answered the questions i had.
Reviewed on May 01, 2024
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Barrhaven Chrysler responded on May 02, 2024
M Last
I had the pleasure with dealing with Abbas he's great guy
Reviewed on May 01, 2024
We are so grateful for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Barrhaven Chrysler responded on May 01, 2024
Lal Bonga
Abbas was very helpful and great to deal with
Reviewed on May 01, 2024
Thank you for the positive review.
Barrhaven Chrysler responded on May 01, 2024
JDE
We had a great experience at Barrhaven Chrysler. Although we did not buy, Abbas is a great salesman. We have 2 young kids and he was great with them and patient throughout. Highly recommend!
Reviewed on April 27, 2024
We are so grateful for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Barrhaven Chrysler responded on April 29, 2024
J M
I had a great experience with the assistance of Abbas and Josh. I came in for an appraisal and I’m glad I stopped by Barrhaven Chrysler.
Reviewed on April 27, 2024
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Barrhaven Chrysler responded on April 29, 2024
Joseph Diaz
I came in for an appraisal with Abbas he was very earnest with no high pressure sales tactics. Will recommend to all my friends!
Reviewed on April 26, 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate the 5 Star review.
Barrhaven Chrysler responded on April 29, 2024
Charbel Mouawad
Shane and the team were extremely helpful and informative. Felt supported and treated fairly. Always bring my car here.
Reviewed on April 25, 2024
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being our customer. We’re here for you anytime.
Barrhaven Chrysler responded on April 25, 2024
Bwalya Ankrah
The service here is amazing. Thank you so much fore the great work and customer service
Reviewed on April 22, 2024
We are happy to see that you have a 5-star experience with us. Thanks for sharing.
Barrhaven Chrysler responded on April 23, 2024
Adam Huber
Awesome job. Thanks for the help. Cheers.
Reviewed on April 18, 2024
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Barrhaven Chrysler responded on April 19, 2024
Dale McIntosh
Good service. Turned around vehicle quickly. Cleaned it up really nice. Easy people to talk with.
Reviewed on April 10, 2024
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being our customer. We’re here for you anytime.
Barrhaven Chrysler responded on April 11, 2024
Natalie Graham
I had a great experience working with all the staff at Barrhaven Chrylser! Josh is a patient and calm salesperson and I did not feel pressured at all during my multiple visits which I truly appreciate. This was a huge purchase decision for me as no one likes parting with their hard-earned money but in the end I feel very comfortable with my decision to buy with Barrhaven Chrysler. Thank you Josh, Alex, Joseph and Abbas. Best wishes for a great sales year.
Reviewed on April 08, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Barrhaven Chrysler was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Barrhaven Chrysler responded on April 10, 2024
Mario Ghafari
Reviewed on April 05, 2024
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star review. We hope to see you again soon.
Barrhaven Chrysler responded on April 10, 2024
Saad
I recently bought my RAM from Abbas he was a very knowledgeable and easy to deal with Salesman!
Reviewed on March 28, 2024
Congratulations on your new vehicle, Saad! Thank you for the positive review.
Barrhaven Chrysler responded on April 01, 2024
Terry Mulvihill
Great service from Abbas and Alex! Highly recommend this sales team!
Reviewed on March 28, 2024
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being our customer. We’re here for you anytime.
Barrhaven Chrysler responded on April 01, 2024
alex paquette
Great Service Thanks Abbas Hamden
Reviewed on March 22, 2024
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Barrhaven Chrysler responded on March 25, 2024